There are many ways of breaking a heart. Stories were full of hearts broken by love,
but what really broke a heart was taking away its dream - whatever that dream might be.
Pearl S. Buck

Monday, February 18

Reinventing My Life

Phase one: childhood
Phase two: adolescence
Phase three: adult hood.

Phase 4 - ?

As we go from placenta to grave there are so many phases we pass through. I have found I am in another "change" phase. Knowing all I have learned from the past, I can feel more comfortable and at ease with my allowing the universe to show me the new path. Life happens to us whether we are controlling it or not. Somethings are better left alone to become their organic manifestations. Money isn't one of them really! LOL...

I have found something out about myself, and I hope that this phase will really solidify some ideas I have about self love and accomplishment. As well as how I show my love to others.

Thinking, meditation, healthy eating, exercise, and moving forward.

No comments:

Post a Comment